Available with any of the following subscriptions, except where noted:
- OurPeople Reach
- OurPeople Communicate
- OurPeople Operate
"Drafts" refers to a section within the Web App where you can find broadcasts that have been prepared but have not yet been sent. This section allows you to store and manage drafts until you're ready to send them out. It's a useful feature for planning, reviewing, and ensuring the accuracy of your messages before they are shared with your Audience. It's also good practice to save a Broadcast as a Draft Template that you can share with other Admins.
Steps to Navigate Drafts:
- Click "Drafts" to access your drafted broadcasts.
Use the edit icon to make changes to a specific draft.
Click "Share" to extend the draft to other administrators.
The Steps Below are with the Options Icon to the right of your Broadcast:
Within "More options," you can either edit the draft or share it with other administrators.
Once you've chosen other admins to share the draft with, confirm by clicking the "Share" button.
Click on "Make a Copy" to create a duplicate for backup purposes. This is helpful for saving your own draft template.
Click on "Archive" to Archive the draft. Archiving transfers it to a different location.
Click to "Delete" the draft. Please note that this action is permanent.
Confirm the deletion by clicking "Confirm."