This article explains what the different User Status Levels mean. You can find these on the web app by selecting People- Statuses.
Active- User has been using OurPeople within the last 30 days.
Inactive- User has not been active on OurPeople in 31 days or more.
Invited- User has been sent an invite ( text or email) to OurPeople but not yet logged in.
Not invited- User has a profile but has not been sent the welcome invite.
Frozen- User has been deactivated (frozen) by a Global User or Team Admin. When a Team Member is Frozen you will still be able to view their messages and see broadcasts, or events they have created. Team Members who are Frozen will NOT be able to access OurPeople until they are Unfrozen.