Cancel Cover allows you to cancel a Cover Broadcast that is no longer available or information has changed.
New Team Members will automatically see open Cover Cards that haven't been assigned, even if the team member came on board after it was sent out.
Please choose to Events as shown below:
Choosing the options on the right side and selecting Cancel. This will Cancel the Broadcast